How to Find Us

Address

Barrow County Tax Commissioners Office
30 N. Broad St.
Winder, GA 30680

Hours

Monday – Friday, 8:00 AM– 4:30PM

Phone

(770)307-3106

You may contact our office at any time between our hours of operation in person, by phone or email.

Find who you're looking for:

Jessica Garrett Tax Commissioner jpgarrett@barrowga.org
Patricia Ritchie Chief Deputy tritchie@barrowga.org
Cindy Cofer Supervisor / Dealer Clerk ccofer@barrowga.org
Debra Brown Mobile Home / Tag & Tax Clerk dkbrown@barrowga.org
Paula Jones Tag & Tax Clerk pjones@barrowga.org
Adrienne Wages Tag & Tax Clerk awages@barrowga.org
Kim Cooper Tag & Tax Clerk klcooper@barrowga.org
Marisol Dominguez Tag & Tax Clerk mdominguez@barrowga.org
Pam Williams Tag & Tax Clerk pwilliams@barrowga.org
Jessica Howard Tag & Tax Clerk jhoward@barrowga.org